Über uns

Dipl.-Ing. Markus Sommer
Dipl.-Ing. Markus SommerGeschäftsführer / Inhaber m.sommer@ib-sommer.de
Michaela Tischlinger
Michaela TischlingerAssistentin Geschäftsführung m.tischlinger@ib-sommer.de
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Wolf
Dipl.-Ing. Michael WolfTragwerksplanung m.wolf@ib-sommer.de
Dipl.-Ing. Christian Dell Arciprete
Dipl.-Ing. Christian Dell ArcipreteTragwerksplanung, Bauphysik ch.dell-arciprete@ib-sommer.de
M.Sc. Veronika Bronzel
M.Sc. Veronika BronzelTragwerksplanung, Bauphysik v.bronzel@ib-sommer.de
Martin Eigler
Martin EiglerKonstruktion, Örtliche Bauüberwachung SiGeKo m.eigler@ib-sommer.de
Nicole Reuter
Nicole ReuterKonstruktion n.reuter@ib-sommer.de
Christina Dagianis
Christina DagianisKonstruktion ch.dagianis@ib-sommer.de

Freie Mitarbeiter

Maria Sapper
Maria SapperKonstruktion m.sapper@ib-sommer.de
Dipl.-Ing. Jürgen Schmidt
Dipl.-Ing. Jürgen SchmidtTragwerksplanung j.schmidt@ib-sommer.de

Hier finden Sie uns:

solingen schrift

SOMMER - Ingenieurbüro
Bauwesen GmbH

Altenhofer Str. 3
42719 Solingen

Kontakt

Telefon: 0212 / 64 28 87-0

Telefax: 0212 / 64 28 87-29

E-Mail: info@ib-sommer.de